If a user is no longer associated with your institution, you may remove them by following the instructions below
How to Remove a User from your Institution:
Only Admins can remove Clinicians or Guests from their Institution. They are not able to remove other Admins. Only the Institution's Main Contact user can remove an admin.
1. Sign in to your Clarius Cloud account at https://cloud.clarius.com/login/.
2. Click on My Institution to go to your most recently viewed institution. If you are in more than one institution, you may need to switch to a different institution. Click on Users in the institution menu.
3. Select the User you would like to remove. This will bring up the User Account page.
4. Select the Remove User button and select confirm to remove the user.
If you do not see the "Remove User Button", the user is an admin of the institution. You can see who is an admin by filtering the User list from the Users page. Admins can only be removed the institution's primary contact.
Note: If you are browsing on a mobile device, or a smaller screen, you will first need to tap the 3 horizontal lines on the top left corner to see "Users".